Min åsikt

Skrev följande som en kommentar på det här blogginlägget (där av på engelska).

Maybe it’s just me but a few years back (haven’t met Westlife since 2006) when I tried to meet Westlife everytime they came to Sweden I had the most fun just being there with my friends. Meeting the boys was just a bonus and I’ve actually had the funniest times when we’ve waited and waited for them for hours just to realize we were at the wrong hotel or they took an earlier flight or other, my best “Westlife-memories” are from when I didn’t meet them. But as I said, maybe it’s just me… But really, let’s say you were sat on Subway eating lunch and Shane just happened to walk past. Wouldn’t you laugh so much you nearly fell of your chair just because you didn’t meet him?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0