going home

So tonight I'm going home! really nice apart from that I have to study alot today since I probably won't have much time to do it wednesday-sunday... but that life! I just wish that my organisation-teatcher could use normal swedish in her questions! You never know what kind of answer she wants and you don't understand you're notes from the lessons cause she uses these weird words that no-one has ever heard of before...

anyways! one lesson left before I go... and it bookkeeping so that'll be ok... and then at 6.45pm i'll for the aircoach! and then dad and jossi will pick me up at arlanda :P

Todays...
... clothes: jeans, black hoddie
... makeup: nothing
... hair-do: according to my dictionary its called plait :P and today i have 2 of them
... song: shades of blue - nick lachey
... wants: sinnika to use normal words
... missed: everyone at home (always!)
... funniest: going home :D
... most boring/sad: organisation
... hugs: no... will probably get a few when i come home though :P
... kisses: no
... TV-show: not really
... bought: nothing yet
... candy: zoo
... lunch: probably pasta
... dinner: dunno yet
... training: took my bike to school and back twice
... reading: homework
... "oh no!": homework
... quote: "jag bor i Skellefteå så jag vet inget"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback