Phew!

Hello Anna.


Thank you for your email.

Our records indicate that your tickets were processed and sent out on the 12th April so I apologise that you have not received them.

As your event is on Friday I have cancelled the original tickets so they cannot be used and I have arranged for your tickets to be available to collect at the venue box office from when the doors open on the day of the event. You will need your booking reference number and the original card used to purchase the tickets.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I am glad I was able to assist you today.

We are continually striving to deliver a World Class Service to our customers. Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Regards, Marc



Då vet vi att vi kommer in på konserten iaf. Va skönt!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0